عرض تمويل قانوني خاص لأقول شكرا لك

اعطيت بسخاء ، وبسخاء. لقد ضحيت أنت وعائلتك بالأكثر قيمة لتمكينك من الخدمة. لقد تحملت أكبر مخاطرة للجميع. والآن ، أنت من يحتاج.

Thrivest Link Legal Funding ™ هنا لمساعدتك. بالنسبة للعسكريين والمحاربين القدامى في الخدمة الفعلية من القوات المسلحة الأمريكية - وأفراد أسرهم المباشرين ، نقدم أسعارًا خاصة فقط لنقول لك شكرًا.

نحن نقدم معدل 2.75٪ شهريًا للجيش النشط والمحاربين القدامى وأسرهم ، والذي يتم تخفيضه من المعدل الشهري القياسي البالغ 2.95٪. في إلينوي وكارولينا الجنوبية ، نقدم معدل فائدة سنوية 36٪.

ما هو تمويل Thrivest Link القانوني برنامج المحاربين القدامى؟

في Thrivest Link Legal Funding ™ ، يسعدنا أن نقوم بتمويل العديد من المدعين والقضايا والمحامين المختلفين. نحن نعلم أن أموالنا تقطع شوطًا طويلاً نحو تسهيل رحلة صعبة - وجعل الحياة أكثر قابلية للإدارة خلال معركة جديرة بالاهتمام.

ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعسكريين والأشخاص الذين يحبونهم أكثر من غيرهم ، أردنا فعل المزيد. لهذا السبب قررت Thrivest Link Legal Funding ™ رد الجميل للقوات المسلحة - وأصبحت الشركة الوحيدة التي تمول الدعوى القضائية لإنشاء برنامج خاص للأفراد العسكريين العاملين والمتقاعدين.

Thrivest Link التمويل القانوني يكرم الجيش الأمريكي

إذا كنت أنت أو أحد أفراد العائلة المباشرين في الجيش الأمريكي ، وتتابع أيًا من أنواع الحالات التي نغطيها ، فأنت مؤهل للحصول على أسعار خاصة تكريمًا لخدمتك. يمكن أن تذهب الأموال التي نقدمها إلى النفقات والفواتير التي تتراكم - خاصة إذا كنت غير قادر على العمل.

بالإضافة إلى تكاليف الجراحة ، وفواتير الطبيب ، والأدوية ، يمكن لأموالنا أيضًا تغطية فواتير الطعام والمرافق ، ومدفوعات الرهن العقاري واللوازم المدرسية ، ومدفوعات السيارات والملابس. يمكنك إنفاق المال على أي شيء تختاره.

يجعل Thrivest Link Legal Funding ™ من تأمين التمويل سريعًا وبسيطًا. بمساعدتنا ، يمكنك السعي لتحقيق العدالة والتركيز على التحسن ، دون ضغوط مالية إضافية. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنك ستعرف في غضون أيام - وليس أسابيع أو شهور - ما إذا كنت موافقًا أم لا.

من السهل التقديم لبرنامج Thrivest Link Legal Funding ™ للمحاربين القدامى. خذ بضع دقائق لملء استمارة اليوم.

A special legal funding offering to say thank you

You gave selflessly, and generously. You and your family sacrificed what’s most valuable to enable you to serve. You took the biggest risk of all. And now, you’re the one in need.

Thrivest Link™ is here to help. For active duty military and veterans from the U.S. Armed Forces—and their immediate family members, we offer special pricing just to say thank you.

We offer a 2.75% monthly rate to active military, veterans and their families, which is reduced from our standard 2.95% monthly rate. In Illinois and South Carolina, we offer a 36% APR.

What is the Thrivest Link Legal Funding Veterans Program?

At Thrivest Link™, we have the pleasure of funding many different plaintiffs, lawsuits, and attorneys. We know our funds go a long way toward easing a difficult journey—and making life more manageable during a worthy fight. 

But when it comes to military personnel and the people they love most, we wanted to do more. That’s why Thrivest Link™ Legal Funding decided to give back to the Armed Forces—and become the only lawsuit funding company to create a special program for active and retired military personnel.

Thrivest Link Legal Funding Honors the U.S. Military

If you or an immediate family member is in the U.S. military, and you’re pursuing any of the case types we cover, you’re eligible for special pricing in honor of your service. The funds we provide can go toward the expenses and bills that are piling up—especially if you’re unable to work.

Beyond surgery costs, doctor’s bills, and medicine, our funds can also cover food and utility bills, mortgage payments and school supplies, car payments and clothing. You can spend the money on anything you choose.

Thrivest Link™ makes it fast and simple to secure funding. With our help, you can pursue justice and focus on getting better, without added financial strain. Best of all, you’ll know within a matter of days—not weeks or months—whether you’re approved.

It’s easy to apply for the Thrivest Link™ Veterans Program. Take a few minutes to fill out our form today.